flinkey App

The flinkey App
The digital keychain for your fleet!

The flinkey app is the digital keychain for your vehicle fleet. As soon as the app is installed on your smartphone, it becomes the digital key for all unlocked vehicles. The app is intuitively designed and can be used immediately after installation:

1

Open & Close

With the flinkey app, all unlocked vehicles can be opened and closed again. For this purpose, the app communicates with the flinkey box via low energy Bluetooth and thus also works in areas with poor reception (e.g. underground garages). In the app, users can see all the vehicles that have been unlocked for them. If the user approaches a vehicle, the option to open or close the vehicle appears directly in the interface.

2

Search & Find

With the flinkey app, you can easily navigate to the desired vehicle. For this purpose, the location of the last locking process is displayed, which is particularly advantageous when changing drivers, as an arrangement is no longer necessary. There is no permanent tracking with the navigation function!

3

Invite & Authorize

An admin is assigned to each vehicle. In addition to all functionalities, this person can also assign access rights for the vehicle via the app. The authorization can be sent to any contact quickly and easily via messenger of choice. So flexible, another person can then drive off directly with the vehicle! Of course, the authorizations can also be withdrawn at any time via the app.

Good to know:

The app can be downloaded free of charge from the App Store or Play Store and is ready to use right away!

Convince yourself of flinkey!

Order your personal test box without any obligation.

And start the digitalisation of your fleet management with us!

flinkey App

Die flinkey App
Der digitale Schlüsselbund für Ihre Flotte!

Die flinkey App ist der digitale Schlüsselbund für Ihre Fahrzeugflotte. Sobald die App auf dem Smartphone installiert ist, wird sie zum digitalen Schlüssel für alle freigeschalteten Fahrzeuge. Dabei ist die App intuitiv aufgebaut und kann direkt nach der Installation genutzt werden.

1

Öffnen & Schließen

Mit der flinkey App können alle freigeschalteten Fahrzeuge geöffnet und wieder geschlossen werden. Dazu kommuniziert die App via Low Energy Bluetooth mit der flinkey Box und funktioniert so auch in Bereichen mit schlechtem Empfang (z.B. in Tiefgaragen). In der App sehen Nutzer alle für Sie freigeschalteten Fahrzeuge. Nähert sich der Nutzer einem Fahrzeug, erscheint in der Oberfläche direkt die Option, das Fahrzeug zu öffnen oder zu schließen.

2

Suchen & Finden

Mit der flinkey App können Sie sich ganz bequem zu dem gewünschten Fahrzeug navigieren lassen. Hierzu wird der Ort des letzten Schließvorgang angezeigt, was besonders bei Fahrerwechseln von Vorteil ist, da eine Absprache nicht mehr notwendig ist. Bei der Navigationsfunktion erfolgt kein dauerhaftes Tracking!

3

Einladen & Berechtigen 

Jedem Fahrzeug wird ein Admin zugewiesen. Dieser kann zusätzlich zu allen Funktionalitäten auch noch Zugriffsrechte für das Fahrzeug per App vergeben. Dabei kann die Berechtigung jedem beliebigen Kontakt schnell und einfach per Messenger der Wahl verschickt werden. So flexibel kann dann eine weitere Person direkt mit dem Fahrzeug losfahren! Natürlich können die Berechtigungen auch per App jederzeit zurückgezogen werden.

Gut zu wissen:

Die App kann kostenfrei im App Store oder Play Store heruntergeladen werden und ist direkt einsatzbereit!

Überzeugen Sie sich von flinkey!

Bestellen Sie ganz unverbindlich Ihre persönliche Testbox.

Und starten mit uns in die Digitalisierung Ihres Fuhrparkmanagement!