flinkey Portal

The flinkey Portal
All vehicles and users at a glance!

With the flinkey portal, you always have your vehicles and all users in view! The user-friendly portal also centrally manages all flinkey boxes. Here, access rights for all vehicles and drivers can be organised centrally, quickly and easily.
The portal can be used independently of the hardware and operating system of your devices!

 

1

Management of all your vehicles

The release of the vehicles is managed in the flinkey portal by the administrator. In the user-friendly flinkey Portal, the individual flinkey boxes are each assigned to a vehicle. A main owner can also be defined for a vehicle. This owner can then also assign further releases for the corresponding vehicle via the app. The digital car keys can be reproduced as often as desired in the flinkey portal. There is therefore no upper limit for access to a vehicle.

2

User authorisations with one click

In a separate dashboard, the flinkey portal provides an overview of all created drivers. Authorizations for vehicles can be assigned with one click. Groups can also be created to distribute the permissions even more efficiently.

If a person is defined as the vehicle admin, user authorisations can also be assigned via the app. Invitations for vehicles are then conveniently sent via Messenger.

3

Box overview

The portal offers you a clear overview of all your active boxes. Each flinkey box can be easily activated or deactivated via the portal. This way, you always have an overview of which box is assigned to which vehicle. In addition, you can easily order further boxes via the portal.

Good to know:

The allocation of usage rights for any number of vehicles via the central flinkey portal saves you time-consuming arrangements and coordination with the individual drivers – and thus a lot of time. The existing vehicles can be used much more efficiently and flexibly thanks to the simple administration.

The flinkey system also opens up completely new possibilities. Third-party access to your vehicles is also conceivable, for example for in-car deliveries.

 

Convince yourself of flinkey!

Order your personal test box without any obligation.

And start the digitalisation of your fleet management with us!

flinkey Portal

Das flinkey Portal
Alle Fahrzeuge und Nutzer auf einen Blick!

Mit dem flinkey Portal haben Sie Ihre Fahrzeuge und alle Nutzer immer im Blick! Über das benutzerfreundliche Portal werden zudem alle flinkey Boxen zentral verwaltet. Hier können schnell und unkompliziert Zugriffsrechte für alle Fahrzeuge und Fahrer zentral organisiert werden.
Das Portal kann unabhängig von Hardware und Betriebssystem Ihrer Geräte verwendet werden!

1

Verwaltung aller Fahrzeuge

Die Freigabe der Fahrzeuge wird im flinkey Portal durch den Administrator verwaltet. Im nutzerfreundlichen flinkey Portal sind die einzelnen flinkey Boxen jeweils einem Fahrzeug zugeordnet. Dabei kann auch ein Hauptbesitzer für ein Fahrzeug festgelegt werden. Dieser kann dann auch über die App weitere Freigaben für das entsprechende Fahrzeug vergeben. Die digitalen Autoschlüssel können im flinkey Portal beliebig oft reproduziert werden. Es gibt also keine Obergrenze für die Zugriffe auf ein Fahrzeug.

2

Nutzerberechtigungen mit einem Klick

In einem eigenen Dashboard gibt es im flinkey Portal eine Übersicht über alle angelegten Fahrer. Mit einem Klick können Berechtigungen für Fahrzeuge vergeben werden. Hierbei können auch Gruppen angelegt werden, um die Berechtigungen noch effizienter zu verteilen. Wird eine Person als Fahrzeugadmin festgelegt, können Nutzerberechtigungen auch über die App vergeben werden. Ganz bequem werden dann Einladungen für Fahrzeuge per Messenger verschickt.

3

Box Übersicht 

Das Portal bietet Ihnen eine klare Übersicht über all Ihre aktiven Boxen. Jede flinkey Box kann ganz einfach über das Portal aktiviert oder auch deaktiviert werden. So haben Sie immer im Blick, welche Box welchem Fahrzeug zugeordnet ist. Zusätzlich können Sie ganz einfach weitere Boxen über das Portal bestellen.

Gut zu wissen:

Die Vergabe von Nutzungsrechten für beliebig viele Fahrzeuge über das zentrale flinkey Portal erspart Ihnen aufwändige Absprachen und Koordination mit den einzelnen Fahrern – und somit viel Zeit. Die vorhandenen Fahrzeuge können durch die einfache Verwaltung deutlich effizienter und flexibler genutzt werden.

Das flinkey System eröffnet auch ganz neue Möglichkeiten. So ist auch der Zugriff Dritter auf Ihre Fahrzeuge denkbar, beispielsweise für In-Car-Deliveries.

Überzeugen Sie sich von flinkey!

Bestellen Sie ganz unverbindlich Ihre persönliche Testbox.

Und starten mit uns in die Digitalisierung Ihres Fuhrparkmanagement!