Tapkey

Technologypartner Tapkey
the open Access as a Service (AaaS)-Platform

 

Tapkey is an open Access as a Service platform for mobile access that allows easy and quick integration of smartphone-based access into existing apps and locking devices via API, Mobile SDK and Lock SDK.

The Tapkey Management API, Mobile SDK and Lock SDK enable partners to seamlessly integrate smartphone-based access into existing apps and develop new access solutions for the connected world. Tapkey also offers white label product solutions. In addition, there is an ecosystem of compatible hardware such as cylinders, wall readers, curtain locks, furniture locks and car sharing boxes.

Open Access as a Service Platform
Safe mobile access to the digital world

Tapkey is an open Access as a Service platform for mobile access dedicated to creating and spreading secure mobile access in a digitally connected world.

With Tapkey, access authorisations can be granted, revoked or time-limited remotely via smartphone. In addition, NFC transponders – available as tags, cards and wristbands – can be written directly with the mobile phone. Near Field Communication (NFC) and Bluetooth (BLE) allow users to open doors, cars, boxes and more without an internet connection. Tapkey combines the highest security standards with unprecedented ease of use.

International successful partners like DOM, Tokai Rika, WITTE, Ruptela and Locaboo rely on Tapkey-Technology.

Tapkey

Technologiepartner Tapkey
die offene Access as a Service (AaaS)-Plattform

 

Tapkey ist eine offene Access as a Service-Plattform für Mobile Access, die mittels API, Mobile SDK und Lock SDK eine einfache und rasche Integration von Smartphone-basierten Zutritt in bestehende Apps und Schließgeräte erlaubt.

Die Tapkey Management API, das Mobile SDK und das Lock SDK ermöglichen es Partnern, Smartphone-basierten Zutritt nahtlos in bestehende Apps zu integrieren und neue Zutrittslösungen für die vernetzte Welt zu entwickeln. Zudem bietet Tapkey auch Whitelabel-Produktlösungen an. Hinzu kommt ein Ökosystem an kompatibler Hardware wie Zylinder, Wandleser, Vorhänge-, Möbelschlösser und Carsharing-Boxen.

Offene Access as a Service Plattform
Sicherer mobiler Zugang zur digitalen Welt

Tapkey ist eine offene Access as a Service-Plattform für Mobile Access, die sich der Schaffung und Verbreitung eines sicheren mobilen Zugangs in einer digital vernetzten Welt widmet.

Mit Tapkey können Zutrittsberechtigungen via Smartphone ganz einfach aus der Ferne erteilt, entzogen oder zeitlich beschränkt werden. Zusätzlich können NFC Transponder – verfügbar als Tags, Karten und Wristbands – direkt mit dem Handy beschrieben werden. Near Field Communication (NFC) und Bluetooth (BLE) erlaubt es Benutzern Türen, Autos, Boxen und mehr auch ohne Internetverbindung zu öffnen. Tapkey verbindet höchste Sicherheitsstandards mit ungeahnter Benutzerfreundlichkeit.

International erfolgreiche Partner wie DOM, Tokai Rika, WITTE, Ruptela und Locaboo vertrauen auf die Tapkey-Technologie.